Loading...
Our Professionals - American Agricultural Insurance Company
Our Professionals2018-12-17T12:55:58+00:00

Our Broker Assumed Reinsurance Professionals

M.C. Porter

M.C. Porter
Vice President, International Underwriting /Marketing
(614) 416-5023
mcporter@aaic.com

Amanda Baseler
Assistant Vice President,
International Underwriter
(614) 416-5020
abaseler@aaic.com

Catho Ba

Catho Ba
International Associate Underwriter
(614) 416-5007
cba@aaic.com

Richard Lannan

Richard Lannan
Claims/Accounting Manager
(614) 416-5021
rlannan@aaic.com

Dwayne Elliott

Dwayne Elliott
Vice President,
Domestic Underwriting/ Marketing
(614) 416-5005
delliott@aaic.com

Jared Williamson

Jared Williamson
Assistant Vice President,
Domestic Underwriter
(847) 969-2784
jwilliamson@aaic.com

Drew Watson

Drew Watson
Domestic Associate Underwriter
(614) 416-5016
dwatson@aaic.com

Senior Management

Janet Katz

Janet Katz
Executive Vice
President and CEO

Pat Larsen

Pat Larsen
Senior Vice President – Broker Assumed Reinsurance

Kevin Scarlett

Kevin Scarlett
Vice President and Managing Director, Broker Assumed Reinsurance
(614) 416-5004
kscarlett@aaic.com