Loading...
Our Professionals2020-11-23T15:12:33-06:00

Our Broker Assumed Reinsurance Professionals

Dwayne Elliott

Dwayne Elliott
Vice President, Underwriting/Marketing
(614) 416-5005
delliott@aaic.com

Nancy Farrell

Nancy Farrell
Assistant Vice President,
Underwriting/Marketing
(847) 969-2965
nfarrell@aaic.com

Richard Lannan

Richard Lannan
Claims/Accounting Manager
(614) 416-5021
rlannan@aaic.com

Christian E. Thompson
Associate Underwriter
(614) 416-5016
cthompson@aaic.com

Jared Williamson

Jared Williamson
Assistant Vice President,
Underwriting/Marketing
(847) 969-2784
jwilliamson@aaic.com

Amanda Thompson
Assistant Vice President,
Underwriting/Marketing
(614) 416-5020
athompson@aaic.com

Taimur Chaudhri
Associate Underwriter
(614) 416-5014
tchaudhri@aaic.com

Senior Management

Pat Larsen

Pat Larsen
Senior Vice President, Broker Assumed Reinsurance
(847) 969-2952
plarsen@aaic.com

Kevin Scarlett

Kevin Scarlett
Vice President and Managing Director, Broker Assumed Reinsurance
(614) 416-5004
kscarlett@aaic.com

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy. I Agree