Loading...
International Broker Assumed Exposures2021-07-20T16:03:38-06:00

International Broker Assumed Exposures

Please send all international submissions to brokerassumedunderwriting@aaic.com. For more information on International Broker Assumed business, please contact us:
Dwayne Elliott

Dwayne Elliott
Vice President, Underwriting/Marketing
(614) 416-5005
delliott@aaic.com

Nancy Farrell
Assistant Vice President, Underwriting/Marketing
(847) 969-2965
nfarrell@aaic.com

Territory
Canada (P&C)
Oceania

Doug Nuehring
Assistant Vice President,
Underwriting/Marketing
(614) 416-5019
dnuehring@aaic.com

Territory
Nordic Europe
Western Europe
China
Worldwide

Amanda Thompson
Assistant Vice President, Underwriting/Marketing
(614) 416-5020
athompson@aaic.com

Territory
Canada (Crop)
Energy

Jared Williamson

Jared Williamson
Assistant Vice President, Underwriting/Marketing
(847) 969-2784
jwilliamson@aaic.com

Territory
Japan
Taiwan

Taimur Chaudhri

Taimur Chaudhri
Associate Underwriter
(614) 416-5014
tchaudhri@aaic.com

Territory
Central/Eastern Europe
UK
Caribbean
Latin America
Africa

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy. I Agree